2016 Bringing New Meaning to Political Cartoon

gary_johnson

“I’m telling you. People come and go in this forest, and they say. ‘It’s only Eeyore, so it doesn’t count.’ – Eeyore

images-58

I never, ever, when I entered this process of running for the President of the United States thought I’d be excluded from the debate table. – Gary Johnson

johnson

Oh bother. – Eeyore

images-2

I’m incredibly frustrated with myself. – Gary Johnson

gary-johnson-cnn-6-22-16-cropped

A little consideration, a little thought for others, makes all the difference, – Eeyore

hiuhl

I think very fundamental to being a Libertarian is not having a special agenda. I accept who you are and the life that you live as long as your life does not adversely affect mine. -Gary Johnson

de

Weeds are flowers too, once you get to know them. – Eeyore

clipeeyore

In 1970 I smoked marijuana for the first time. I discovered that everything the government had said about marijuana was a lie. – Gary Johnson

gary-johnson-dfs-opinion

I was just sitting here enjoying the company, Plants got a lot to say, if you have the time to listen. – Eeyore

fhfkj

90% of the problem with marijuana is prohibition related, not use related. – Gary Johnson

jol

lucy-charlie-brown-quotes-nc0ofi-quote

When a new president comes in, a new president gets to clean house – Hillary Clinton

15

08eb005844935a633988c0fd6cbc0480

People can judge me for what I’ve done. And I think when somebody’s out in the public eye, that’s what they do. So I’m fully comfortable with who I am, what I stand for, and what I’ve always stood for. – Hillary Clinton

hillary-clinton-ill-709081

bbdca994bb96e710a6fe8204eb23b26a

“You know, the ball was dropped — in security. And, you know, some of the decisions that were made — probably should have been rethought” – Hillary Clinton

images-7

images-2

“I believe that the rights of women and girls is the unfinished business of the 21st century – Hillary Clinton

dfsedg

lucy-peanuts-the-doctor-is-in

“You know, everybody has setbacks in their life, and everybody falls short of whatever goals they might set for themselves. That’s part of living and coming to terms with who you are as a person.” – Hillary Clinton

hrcb8
“I’m rich. I’m affluent. My liquidity is assured. – Daffy Duck

528878-daffyduck

Part of the beauty of me is that I’m very rich. – Donald Trump

477320156-2

I don’t know the meaning of the word fear. –Daffy Duck

download-2

Courage isn’t the absence of fear, it’s the conquering of fear – Donald Trump

images-30

It’s mine, you understand? Mine, mine! All mine! Go, go, go! Mine, do you hear me? Out, out, out! Mine, mine, mine! Go away! There’s only enough for me! – Daffy Duck

daffyduck2

The point is that you can’t be too greedy. – Donald Trump

16

Yipes! Illegal aliens! – Daffy Duck

images-64

We need to build a wall. – Donald Trump

donald-trump-scared-of-rhode-island

I’m not just your ordinary, meat-on-the-table duck. I’m gifted. I’m just slopping over with talent. – Daffy Duck

13

I like thinking big. If you’re going to be thinking anything, you might as well think big. – Donald Trump

11

One thought on “2016 Bringing New Meaning to Political Cartoon”

Leave a Reply

